Announcing a new column!

I told you, dear readers, that I had big news to share, and here it is!  I will continue to write this blog, but I am very excited to announce that I am also now writing for All About the Tea – a (must read!) for Entertainment News and Scoops, and to read about your favorite Scripted and Semi-scripted television shows!

Check out my inaugural column by clicking here:   The Walking Dead: Still

One thought on “Announcing a new column!

  1. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than
    just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    But imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to
    give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this
    website could certainly be one of the most beneficial
    in its niche. Amazing blog!

Leave a Reply

