Eden Riegel is moving to YnR… sorry Binks fans!

Meaning AMC wasn’t excited? When the show relocated to LA, where you now live, we just assumed you guys would work out a deal since it was so geographically convenient.
I understand the timing for this is a little odd, what with AMC moving here. And I do love that show! I grew up there and had an amazing experience but I’m an actress. I like playing different characters, especially somebody who’s a D.A. and sexy and conniving. I’m excited to look at those parts of myself and express them through this character. I couldn’t turn it down.

The tidbits get juicier from there!  To read the fully interview with TVGuide’s Michael Logan, click HERE

Leave a Reply

