OLTL – blogging live…

Oh my freakin’ soapgod….I freakin ‘heart’ bitchy Marty….she makes me HAPPY…lol

Um…just how ridiculous is it that John kissed Marty back and then told Blair it was nothing? What a weenie.

Still love Tess’ D.I.D. alter glasses!

Any day where there’s a moment of Marcy is a day with just too much Marcy.

It would be great if the writers could/would keep Wes around. They did such a great job with the PTSD storyline – I’m not crazy about the planted gun angle – and that he’s lying..

Honest to goodness… if I knew two women who’d fight over a John McBain, I’d end my friendship with both of them… I feel the need for a scalding hot shower. He looks even more morose than ever – if that’s possible!

UGH, Marcy! Go away!!!! Her babymania is driving me mad. Marcy use to have so much to contribute; now she utters the same few lines (with the word ‘baby’ being spoken at least twice each time)

What’s up with the Marty-The-Party-Girl line?

Nothing… I got nothing…no sympathy for Jared and Natalie.

Brody gets to me every time…and not just because he’s hot… but it helps that he is.

This show definitely needs more Marty and Blair squaring off – and not over John or Todd; more Brody: more Tea (adding her to today’s ep would have made it a damned near perfect episode).

Leave a Reply

