My kingdom for one happy soap fan!

Are there ANY happy soap fans out there?  I’ve yet to hear from one.  If your soap is doing something right, I’d love to have you drop me a line at Norrthpier@aol.com  I’d be more than interested in finding out where things are going right in daytime.  Don’t get me wrong, friends, I’m with you.

I’m not exactly a happy camper these days… really, just how MANY women will die/be shot/hurt for loving GH’s Sonny Corinthos.  How many idiotic women like Elizabeth Webber will put their children at risk to be a mob moll to a member of the lollipop gangster group?  How many times can daytime writers return to couples that float their fancies, but make the rest of the soap audience ill?  I dunno, but I don’t know if I’m in the mood to find out.

Leave a Reply

