Live Blogging for the BnB – 7/7/08

Well, we know several things about Marcus from today’s episode:

1 – Dude can’t read… apparently doors marked ‘Models Dressing Room’ mean nothing

2 – When following behind another person, he has a strong penchant for running DOWN ramps as they’re running UP the stairs.

3 – All kidding aside, he and Steffy are as cute as June bugs!  I just posted, hours ago, in a prior blog that I wouldn’t let them suck me in.  I’m slipping.  They’re too cute together.  The writers?  Oh no, I fault the actors.  They’re the Brooke and Ridge of this generation.  ADORABLE!

Update:  It’s time for a murder mystery, a real mystery not cheesy plots like ‘Who Shot Stephanie?’.  I’m thinking that there should be some sort of serial killer on the loose.  Targets?  Katie and Jackie!   Perp?  Nick!   Three birds, one plot, sanity for the rest of us!

Is there any woman Jackie wouldn’t choose over Bridget?  Her mother, Brooke.  Then Taylor. Now Bridget’s Aunt Katie.  The only thing that makes sense of Jackie’s obsession with keeping Bridget away from Nick is wanting Bridget, herself.  Either way, Bridget loses.  Any emotion Jackie feels is a waste of time.

2 thoughts on “Live Blogging for the BnB – 7/7/08

  1. I have to admit that I too am surprised by the chemistry of Marcus and Steffy. I really like the way that they relate to one another. Marcus is not only cute as well, he has a sexy factor when he goes shirtless. I also love the way that he is loyal to his family. His remarks to Pammy when she tried to get the goods on Donna were priceless. He let her know that he wasn’t to be played with,yet at the same time he’s shown nothing but respect to Eric and some degree the Forresters (even they aren’t treating his mother good…not that she deserves it). As for Steffy, she is actually staying out of the fray. I like that.

  2. Let’s hope the writers are exhausted. Wrecking the world’s more popular soap is hard work. They may decide to give up on trashing couples hours after they’ve put them together. If not? Get use to these words from Marcus, “Steffy, I don’t know how this happened. I thought we were over but I never meant to hurt you by sleeping with your (a) Twin sister, (b) mother, (c) father, (d) both ‘a’ and ‘b’, or (e) ‘a’, ‘b’, and ‘c’, twice!”

Leave a Reply

